Club Positions

Roger Wickham

Honorary President

Roger Wickham

gavin-stephens

Chairman

Gavin Stephens – gavin@worthingharriers.com

mark

Vice Chairman

Mark Whitby – mark.b.whitby@btinternet.com

Janice Lockyer

Treasurer

Janice Lockyer – janice1972@icloud.com

Lee Collison

Statistician & SAL Team Manager

Lee Collison – lee.collison@sky.com

Mandy Collison

Officials Secretary

Mandy Collison – mandycollison@tiscali.co.uk

emma-mac

Welfare Officer & CC Team Captain

Emma Macready – eandm7@hotmail.com

maureen-stephens

Cross Country Team Manager

Maureen Stephens – maureenstephens44@gmail.com

dan-barry

SAL Team Captain

Dan Barry – danny_barry@hotmail.com

martin footman

Cross Country Team Captain

Martin Footman – martin_footman@hotmail.com

darren-lodge

WSFRL Rep

Darren Lodge – lodge.darren@googlemail.com

Claire Moyle

Disability Athletics

Claire Moyle – cmoyle45@gmail.com

Life Members

David Adams
Margaret Austen
Margaret Buckingham
Steve Buckingham
Alan Clarke
Mandy Collison
Glyn Crack
Tony Deleiros
Gordon Dixon
Alan Easey
Hilary Holland
Daphne Holland
Cliff Howard
Pete Lay
Mike Lee
Lester Monahan
Chris Park
Dave Randall
Tony Roberts
Valerie Salter
John Saunders
Sally Standing
Maureen Stephens
Robert Tansley
Janice Thorne
Peter Treagust
John Whiteside
Roger Wickham
Debbie Woolgar